Fast & Furious 6 Soundtrack - Fast Lane

link broken 57 heart icon

Fast and Furious 6 soundtrack

Fast & Furious 6 Soundtrack - Fast Lane Lyrics

Track list, playlist description

1. "We Own It (Fast & Furious)" 2 Chainz and Wiz Khalifa 3:47
2. "Ball" T.I. featuring Lil Wayne 3:24
3. "Con Locura" Sua featuring Jiggy Drama 3:47
4. "HK Superstar" MC Jin featuring Daniel Wu 3:24
5. "Failbait" deadmau5 featuring Cypress Hill 4:49
6. "Bada Bing" Benny Banks 3:19
7. "Burst! (Bart B More Remix)" Peaches 6:13
8. "Mister Chicken" Deluxe 3:13
9. "Roll It Up" The Crystal Method 6:01
10. "Here We Go / Quasar (Hybrid Remix)" Hard Rock Sofa featuring Swanky Tunes 3:23
11. "Cruise (Remix)" Florida Georgia Line featuring Nelly 3:26
12. "Bandoleros" Don Omar featuring Tego Calderón 5:06
13. "Rest of My Life" Ludacris featuring Usher and David Guetta 3:52

on soundcloud

Dear friend,

Themeandsong is an online service that help you create a video playlist easily. You dont need to have a youtube account. Select your favourite youtube videos and add them to the playlist. Playlist is played automatically. Take a cup of coffee and enjoy your playlist. It is amazing because everyone also love, like and want to share your playlist. Themeandsong uses facebook authentication for login. Themeandsong does not keep any your data so dont be worry about the privacy.


create your first playlist
playlist Fast and Furious 6 created by alexander.You are watching clip Fast & Furious 6 Soundtrack - Fast Lane . You can also download Fast & Furious 6 Soundtrack - Fast Lane mp3 (320 kbps lossless, with a bitrate of at least 128 kBit/s free). If the clip is not displayed because of copyright infringement please report us by click the button Link broken above. We will edit the playlist as soon as possible. Thanks
search result for Fast and Furious 6 soundtrack, theme song (download mp3) (6705)